FFA State Officers

FFA State Officers
  • Ages: 18-20
  • Interview Date: 8/12/2008
  • Interviewer: Michael Maniscalco, Illinois State Museum
  • Interview Length: 59 minutes Sit-Down Interview
  • Counties: Carroll, DeKalb, Mercer, McLean, Monroe
  • State officers in the Illinois FFA for 2008-2009 include (left to right) Treasurer Ann Larsen (DeKalb County), Vice President Austin Ashby (Carroll County), President Clayton Zwilling (Mercer County), Secretary Andrew Heavner (Monroe County), and Reporter Benjamin Arteman (McLean County).
< 20
Illinois State Fair